I only have one more character to level in Star Wars the Old Republic.  I will admit that I am an alt-a-holic.  I have 26 characters all to 50 or above, and only one more to level, currently at 32.  I am leveling him on one of the PVP servers just to troll people and hang out at PVP world zones.  I cannot wait to get him the best PVP gear just to harass people.  

Don’t worry.  I will only do it a few hours every week, instead, focussing on getting the best gear for 3-4 mains I will roll with a guild, but when I’ve had a bad day, let the trollolols ensue.  

swtor.com

Leave a Reply

