’Tis the season for people to ask me to review their romance novels. Perhaps it’s the spring flowers, summer heat, and half-naked bodies all around. Anyway, if I have to read one more sentence about a corset getting ripped, or a bad storm forcing two people to take shelter in a cabin, I will definitely need more bourbon.

Message me if you want a book review. I’m sure we can work out an arrangement that leaves us both happy, as long as no in-person bodice ripping is involved, at least not without pics first…

Leave a Reply

